Mitarbeiter*innen


+43-1-4277-
Afanasev, Ilia ilia.afanasev@univie.ac.at
428 43
Akrap, Domagoj domagoj.akrap@univie.ac.at
428 06
Alvir, Olja olja.alvir@univie.ac.at
428 52
Anemüller, Stefanie stefanie.anemueller@univie.ac.at
Balzalorsky Antic, Varja varja.balzalorsky.antic@univie.ac.at
Blaszczyk, Izabela izabela.blaszczyk@univie.ac.at
428 45
Bonch-Osmolovskaia, Anastasiia anastasiia.bonch-osmolovskaia@univie.ac.at
Bounatirou, Elias Moncef elias.moncef.bounatirou@univie.ac.at
428 40
Cavic-Podgornik, Nieves Anna nieves.cavic-podgornik@univie.ac.at
428 08
Chojnowski, Przemyslaw przemyslaw.chojnowski@univie.ac.at
428 09
Dakova, Bisserka bisserka.dakova@univie.ac.at
428 06
Didukh, Oleksandra oleksandra.didukh@univie.ac.at
428 43
Doschek, Jolanta jolanta.doschek@univie.ac.at
428 41
Eiler, Lidia lidia.eiler@univie.ac.at
Goros, Lisa-Maria lisa-maria.goros@univie.ac.at
428 06
Grübsch, Maximilian maximilian.gruebsch@univie.ac.at
428 60
Hackl, Elisabeth elisabeth.hackl@univie.ac.at
428 01
Hadrovic, Matej Ivan matej.ivan.hadrovic@univie.ac.at
Hajdinjak, Iwan iwan.hajdinjak@univie.ac.at
451 10
Holzer, Georg georg.holzer@univie.ac.at
Hryaban, Viktoriya viktoriya.hryaban@univie.ac.at
Hultsch, Anne anne.hultsch@univie.ac.at
428 31
Höffernig, Olivia olivia.hoeffernig@univie.ac.at
Ilic Markovic, Gordana gordana.ilic.markovic@univie.ac.at
428 05
Jakiša, Miranda miranda.jakisa@univie.ac.at
428 50
Jandl-Konrad, Ingeborg ingeborg.jandl@univie.ac.at
Jenko, Elizabeta elizabeta.jenko@univie.ac.at
428 12
Kelih, Emmerich emmerich.kelih@univie.ac.at
428 10
Kim, Agnes agnes.kim@univie.ac.at
428 71
Kinda-Berlakovich, Andrea Zorka andrea.kinda@univie.ac.at
428 09
Kisielowa, Irina irina.kisielowa@univie.ac.at
428 06
Kljucevsek, Jernej jernej.kljucevsek@univie.ac.at
428 06
Kosch, Natalie natalie.kosch@univie.ac.at
Krivko, Roman roman.krivko@univie.ac.at
428 90
Kühnel, Ferdinand ferdinand.kuehnel@univie.ac.at
428 51
Lauk, Angelika angelika.lauk@univie.ac.at
451 09
Messner, Elena elena.messner@univie.ac.at
428 60
Mikula, Thomas thomas.mikula@univie.ac.at
428 02
Moser, Michael michael.moser@univie.ac.at
428 42
Motz, Leonid leonid.motz@univie.ac.at
Newerkla, Stefan-Michael stefan.newerkla@univie.ac.at
428 20
Oberstolz, Patrick patrick.oberstolz@univie.ac.at
Oleinikova, Marchela marchela.oleinikova@univie.ac.at
Olentchouk, Elisabeth elisabeth.olentchouk@univie.ac.at
428 05
Omar Hargašová, Zuzana zuzana.omar.hargasova@univie.ac.at
Overbeck, Philipp philipp.overbeck@univie.ac.at
428 99
Pelc, Adrian adrian.pelc@univie.ac.at
428 53
Petrov, Ivan ivan.petrov@univie.ac.at
428 51
Poljakov, Fedor fedor.poljakov@univie.ac.at
428 30
Rajic, Slavica slavica.rajic@univie.ac.at
Rezic, Veronika veronika.rezic@univie.ac.at
428 11
Richter, Sylvia sylvia.richter@univie.ac.at
428 03
Ristanovic, Uros uros.ristanovic@univie.ac.at
428 53
Roncevic, Ivan ivan.roncevic@univie.ac.at
428 06
Rusanova, Irina irina.rusanova@univie.ac.at
Sailer, Irina irina.sailer@univie.ac.at
428 08
Salmhoferová, Nadežda nadezda.salmhoferova@univie.ac.at
Schinko, Maria maria.schinko@univie.ac.at
428 72
Simonek, Stefan stefan.simonek@univie.ac.at
428 32
Sippl, Carmen carmen.sippl@univie.ac.at
428 06
Sitzmann, Alexander Friedrichkarl alexander.sitzmann@univie.ac.at
428 06
Spreitzer, Stefanie stefanie.spreitzer@univie.ac.at
Steindl, Florian florian.steindl@univie.ac.at
Temper, Isabella isabella.temper@univie.ac.at
Tyran, Katharina Klara katharina.tyran@univie.ac.at
428 11
Tölgyesi, Tamás tamas.toelgyesi@univie.ac.at
428 45
Veselych, Adina adina.veselych@univie.ac.at
Vigent, Magdalena magdalena.vigent@univie.ac.at
Vykypelova, Tatana tatana.vykypelova@univie.ac.at
Wambach, Viera viera.wambach@univie.ac.at
428 07
Zaichenko, Anastasiia anastasiia.zaichenko@univie.ac.at
Zand, Gertraude gertraude.zand@univie.ac.at
428 62
Zinkevich, Andrei andrej.zinkevich@univie.ac.at
428 06

Gastforscher*innen

Wang, Yaqin