Mitarbeiter*innen


+43-1-4277-
Abramovic-Pelzelmayer, Sanja sanja.abramovic-pelzelmayer@univie.ac.at
Ackermann, Katsiaryna katsiaryna.ackermann@univie.ac.at
Akrap, Domagoj domagoj.akrap@univie.ac.at
428 06
Alvir, Olja olja.alvir@univie.ac.at
428 52
Babak, Galyna galyna.babak@univie.ac.at
Beiter, Sophia sophia.beiter@univie.ac.at
Blaszczyk, Izabela izabela.blaszczyk@univie.ac.at
428 45
Bonch-Osmolovskaia, Anastasiia anastasiia.bonch-osmolovskaia@univie.ac.at
Bounatirou, Elias Moncef elias.moncef.bounatirou@univie.ac.at
428 40
Cavic-Podgornik, Nieves Anna nieves.cavic-podgornik@univie.ac.at
428 08
Chojnowski, Przemyslaw przemyslaw.chojnowski@univie.ac.at
428 09
Dakova, Bisserka bisserka.dakova@univie.ac.at
428 06
Degenhart, Jasmin jasmin.degenhart@univie.ac.at
Doschek, Jolanta jolanta.doschek@univie.ac.at
428 41
Džoja, Anita anita.dzoja@univie.ac.at
428 04
Eiler, Lidia lidia.eiler@univie.ac.at
Fischer, Gero gero.fischer@univie.ac.at
428 80
Focke, Nele nele.focke@univie.ac.at
Fuchsbauer, Jürgen juergen.fuchsbauer@univie.ac.at
Goros, Lisa-Maria lisa-maria.goros@univie.ac.at
428 06
Gruber, Melanie melanie.gruber@univie.ac.at
Hackl, Elisabeth elisabeth.hackl@univie.ac.at
428 01
Hibel, Katarzyna Ewa katarzyna.ewa.hibel@univie.ac.at
Holzer, Georg georg.holzer@univie.ac.at
428 51
Hultsch, Anne anne.hultsch@univie.ac.at
428 31
Höffernig, Olivia olivia.hoeffernig@univie.ac.at
Ilic Markovic, Gordana gordana.ilic.markovic@univie.ac.at
428 05
Jakiša, Miranda miranda.jakisa@univie.ac.at
428 50
Jandl-Konrad, Ingeborg ingeborg.jandl@univie.ac.at
428 52
Jenko, Elizabeta elizabeta.jenko@univie.ac.at
428 12
Kelih, Emmerich emmerich.kelih@univie.ac.at
428 10
Kim, Agnes agnes.kim@univie.ac.at
428 71
Kinda-Berlakovich, Andrea Zorka andrea.kinda@univie.ac.at
428 09
Kisielowa, Irina irina.kisielowa@univie.ac.at
428 06
Kljucevsek, Jernej jernej.kljucevsek@univie.ac.at
428 06
Kobrin, Kirill kirill.kobrin@univie.ac.at
Korina, Natalia natalia.korina@univie.ac.at
428 43
Kosch, Natalie natalie.kosch@univie.ac.at
Krivko, Roman roman.krivko@univie.ac.at
428 90
Lauk, Angelika angelika.lauk@univie.ac.at
451 09
Liaunigg, Michaela michaela.liaunigg@univie.ac.at
428 12
Mikula, Thomas thomas.mikula@univie.ac.at
428 02
Moser, Michael michael.moser@univie.ac.at
428 42
Müllner, Sebastian s.muellner@univie.ac.at
Newerkla, Lenka lenka.newerkla@univie.ac.at
Newerkla, Stefan-Michael stefan.newerkla@univie.ac.at
428 20
Nikolov, Dionisi dionisi.nikolov@univie.ac.at
Oberkersch, Brigitte brigitte.oberkersch@univie.ac.at
451 10
Oberstolz, Patrick patrick.oberstolz@univie.ac.at
Olentchouk, Elisabeth elisabeth.olentchouk@univie.ac.at
428 05
Omar Hargasova, Zuzana zuzana.omar.hargasova@univie.ac.at
428 06
Overbeck, Philipp philipp.overbeck@univie.ac.at
428 99
Peck, Oliver oliver.peck@univie.ac.at
Pelc, Adrian adrian.pelc@univie.ac.at
428 53
Poljakov, Fedor fedor.poljakov@univie.ac.at
428 30
Rankovic, Aleksandar aleksandar.rankovic@univie.ac.at
Rezic, Veronika veronika.rezic@univie.ac.at
428 11
Richter, Sylvia sylvia.richter@univie.ac.at
428 03
Ristanovic, Uros uros.ristanovic@univie.ac.at
428 53
Roncevic, Ivan ivan.roncevic@univie.ac.at
428 06
Sailer, Irina irina.sailer@univie.ac.at
428 08
Salmhoferová, Nadežda nadezda.salmhoferova@univie.ac.at
428 07
Schinko, Maria maria.schinko@univie.ac.at
428 72
Schmid, Vivienne vivienne.schmid@univie.ac.at
Schürz Pochylová, Markéta marketa.schuerz.pochylova@univie.ac.at
428 06
Simonek, Stefan stefan.simonek@univie.ac.at
428 32
Sippl, Carmen carmen.sippl@univie.ac.at
428 06
Sitzmann, Alexander Friedrichkarl alexander.sitzmann@univie.ac.at
428 06
Steindl, Florian florian.steindl@univie.ac.at
Tyran, Katharina Klara katharina.tyran@univie.ac.at
428 11
Tölgyesi, Tamás tamas.toelgyesi@univie.ac.at
428 45
Villnow Komarkova, Jana jana.villnow.komarkova@univie.ac.at
Vollmaier Lubej, Janja janja.vollmaier.lubej@univie.ac.at
Wambach, Viera viera.wambach@univie.ac.at
428 07
Zaichenko, Anastasiia anastasiia.zaichenko@univie.ac.at
Zand, Gertraude gertraude.zand@univie.ac.at
428 62
Zinkevich, Andrei andrej.zinkevich@univie.ac.at
428 06