Staff


+43-1-4277-
Akrap, Domagoj domagoj.akrap@univie.ac.at
428 06
Blaszczyk, Izabela izabela.blaszczyk@univie.ac.at
428 45
Cavic-Podgornik, Nieves Anna nieves.cavic-podgornik@univie.ac.at
428 08
Chekh, Aleksei aleksei.chekh@univie.ac.at
428 04
Chojnowski, Przemyslaw przemyslaw.chojnowski@univie.ac.at
428 09
Dakova, Bisserka bisserka.dakova@univie.ac.at
428 06
Doschek, Jolanta jolanta.doschek@univie.ac.at
428 41
Dzoja, Anita anita.dzoja@univie.ac.at
Fischer, Gero gero.fischer@univie.ac.at
428 80
Grandits, Theresa theresa.grandits@univie.ac.at
Gruber, Melanie melanie.gruber@univie.ac.at
Hackl, Elisabeth elisabeth.hackl@univie.ac.at
428 01
Halilbasic, Senad senad.halilbasic@univie.ac.at
428 52
Hechtl, Angelika angelika.hechtl@univie.ac.at
Herzog, Andrea andrea.herzog@univie.ac.at
Hibel, Katarzyna Ewa katarzyna.hibel@univie.ac.at
Holzer, Georg georg.holzer@univie.ac.at
428 51
Hultsch, Anne anne.hultsch@univie.ac.at
428 31
Ilic Markovic, Gordana gordana.ilic.markovic@univie.ac.at
428 05
Jakiša, Miranda miranda.jakisa@univie.ac.at
428 50
Jandl, Ingeborg ingeborg.jandl@univie.ac.at
428 52
Jenko, Elizabeta elizabeta.jenko@univie.ac.at
428 12
Kelih, Emmerich emmerich.kelih@univie.ac.at
428 10
Kim, Agnes agnes.kim@univie.ac.at
428 71
Kinda, Andrea Zorka andrea.kinda@univie.ac.at
428 09
Kisielowa, Irina irina.kisielowa@univie.ac.at
428 06
Kissova, Viktoria viktoria.kissova@univie.ac.at
Kljucevsek, Jernej jernej.kljucevsek@univie.ac.at
428 06
Korina, Natalia natalia.korina@univie.ac.at
428 43
Kosch, Natalie natalie.kosch@univie.ac.at
Kretschmer, Anna anna.kretschmer@univie.ac.at
428 40
Krivko, Roman roman.krivko@univie.ac.at
428 90
Lauk, Angelika angelika.lauk@univie.ac.at
451 09
Legkikh, Victoria victoria.legkikh@univie.ac.at
428 33
Liaunigg, Michaela michaela.liaunigg@univie.ac.at
428 12
Mikula, Thomas thomas.mikula@univie.ac.at
428 02
Moser, Michael michael.moser@univie.ac.at
428 42
Newerkla, Lenka lenka.newerkla@univie.ac.at
Newerkla, Stefan-Michael stefan.newerkla@univie.ac.at
428 20
Oberkersch, Brigitte brigitte.oberkersch@univie.ac.at
451 10
Oleinikova, Marchela marchela.oleinikova@univie.ac.at
Olentchouk, Elisabeth elisabeth.olentchouk@univie.ac.at
428 05
Oraze, Stefan stefan.oraze@univie.ac.at
Overbeck, Philipp philipp.overbeck@univie.ac.at
428 99
Pelc, Adrian adrian.pelc@univie.ac.at
428 53
Poljakov, Fedor fedor.poljakov@univie.ac.at
428 30
Rezic, Veronika veronika.rezic@univie.ac.at
428 11
Richter, Sylvia sylvia.richter@univie.ac.at
428 03
Rimac, Ana ana.rimac@univie.ac.at
428 06
Ristanovic, Uros uros.ristanovic@univie.ac.at
428 53
Roncevic, Ivan ivan.roncevic@univie.ac.at
428 06
Sailer, Irina irina.sailer@univie.ac.at
428 08
Salmhoferová, Nadežda nadezda.salmhoferova@univie.ac.at
428 07
Schinko, Maria maria.schinko@univie.ac.at
Schweiger, Nadezda nadezda.schweiger@univie.ac.at
Schürz Pochylova, Marketa marketa.schuerz.pochylova@univie.ac.at
428 06
Simonek, Stefan stefan.simonek@univie.ac.at
428 32
Sippl, Carmen carmen.sippl@univie.ac.at
428 06
Sitzmann, Alexander Friedrichkarl alexander.sitzmann@univie.ac.at
428 06
Steindl, Florian florian.steindl@univie.ac.at
Tyran, Katharina Klara katharina.tyran@univie.ac.at
428 11
Tölgyesi, Tamás tamas.toelgyesi@univie.ac.at
428 45
Vodvarka, Angelika angelika.vodvarka@univie.ac.at
Vykypelova, Tatana tatana.vykypelova@univie.ac.at
428 43
Wambach, Viera viera.wambach@univie.ac.at
428 07
Zand, Gertraude gertraude.zand@univie.ac.at
428 62
Zinkevich, Andrej andrej.zinkevich@univie.ac.at
428 06