Staff


+43-1-4277-
Akrap, Domagoj domagoj.akrap@univie.ac.at
428 06
Cavic-Podgornik, Nieves Anna nieves.cavic-podgornik@univie.ac.at
428 08
Chekh, Aleksei aleksei.chekh@univie.ac.at
428 04
Chojnowski, Przemyslaw przemyslaw.chojnowski@univie.ac.at
428 45
Dakova, Bisserka bisserka.dakova@univie.ac.at
428 06
Doschek, Jolanta jolanta.doschek@univie.ac.at
428 41
Fischer, Gero gero.fischer@univie.ac.at
428 80
Fuchsbauer, Jürgen juergen.fuchsbauer@univie.ac.at
428 70
Grandits, Theresa theresa.grandits@univie.ac.at
Gruber, Melanie melanie.gruber@univie.ac.at
Hacek, Lisa Maria lisa.hacek@univie.ac.at
346 60
Hackl, Elisabeth elisabeth.hackl@univie.ac.at
428 01
Halilbasic, Senad senad.halilbasic@univie.ac.at
428 52
Holzer, Georg georg.holzer@univie.ac.at
428 51
Hultsch, Anne anne.hultsch@univie.ac.at
428 31
Ilic Markovic, Gordana gordana.ilic.markovic@univie.ac.at
428 05
Jakiša, Miranda miranda.jakisa@univie.ac.at
428 50
Jandl, Ingeborg ingeborg.jandl@univie.ac.at
428 52
Jenko, Elizabeta elizabeta.jenko@univie.ac.at
428 12
Kelih, Emmerich emmerich.kelih@univie.ac.at
428 10
Kim, Agnes agnes.kim@univie.ac.at
428 71
Kinda, Andrea Zorka andrea.kinda@univie.ac.at
428 09
Kisielowa, Irina irina.kisielowa@univie.ac.at
428 06
Kissova, Viktoria viktoria.kissova@univie.ac.at
Kljucevsek, Jernej jernej.kljucevsek@univie.ac.at
428 06
Korina, Natalia natalia.korina@univie.ac.at
428 43
Kosch, Natalie natalie.kosch@univie.ac.at
Kretschmer, Anna anna.kretschmer@univie.ac.at
428 40
Krivko, Roman roman.krivko@univie.ac.at
428 90
Lauk, Angelika angelika.lauk@univie.ac.at
451 09
Legkikh, Victoria victoria.legkikh@univie.ac.at
428 33
Liaunigg, Michaela michaela.liaunigg@univie.ac.at
428 12
Madelska, Liliana liliana.madelska@univie.ac.at
428 07
Mikula, Thomas thomas.mikula@univie.ac.at
428 02
Moser, Michael michael.moser@univie.ac.at
428 42
Newerkla, Stefan-Michael stefan.newerkla@univie.ac.at
428 20
Oberkersch, Brigitte brigitte.oberkersch@univie.ac.at
451 10
Oleinikova, Marchela marchela.oleinikova@univie.ac.at
Olentchouk, Elisabeth elisabeth.olentchouk@univie.ac.at
428 05
Poljakov, Fedor fedor.poljakov@univie.ac.at
428 30
Prochazka, Katharina katharina.prochazka@univie.ac.at
Rezic, Veronika veronika.rezic@univie.ac.at
428 11
Richter, Sylvia sylvia.richter@univie.ac.at
428 03
Rimac, Ana ana.rimac@univie.ac.at
428 06
Roncevic, Ivan ivan.roncevic@univie.ac.at
428 06
Sailer, Irina irina.sailer@univie.ac.at
428 08
Salmhoferova, Nadezda nadezda.salmhoferova@univie.ac.at
428 07
Schinko, Maria maria.schinko@univie.ac.at
Schürz Pochylova, Marketa marketa.schuerz.pochylova@univie.ac.at
428 06
Simonek, Stefan stefan.simonek@univie.ac.at
428 32
Sippl, Carmen carmen.sippl@univie.ac.at
Sitzmann, Alexander Friedrichkarl alexander.sitzmann@univie.ac.at
428 06
Tyran, Katharina Klara katharina.tyran@univie.ac.at
428 11
Tölgyesi, Tamás tamas.toelgyesi@univie.ac.at
428 45
Vassileva, Maria maria.vassileva@univie.ac.at
Vodvarka, Angelika angelika.vodvarka@univie.ac.at
Vykypelova, Tatana tatana.vykypelova@univie.ac.at
428 43
Wambach, Viera viera.wambach@univie.ac.at
428 09
Wieserova, Karolina karolina.wieserova@univie.ac.at
428 04
Woldan, Alois alois.woldan@univie.ac.at
428 60
Zand, Gertraude gertraude.zand@univie.ac.at
428 62
Zinkevich, Andrej andrej.zinkevich@univie.ac.at
428 06