Staff


+43-1-4277-
Akrap, Domagoj domagoj.akrap@univie.ac.at
428 06
Cavic-Podgornik, Nieves Anna nieves.cavic-podgornik@univie.ac.at
428 08
Chojnowski, Przemyslaw przemyslaw.chojnowski@univie.ac.at
428 45
Dakova, Bisserka bisserka.dakova@univie.ac.at
428 06
Doschek, Jolanta jolanta.doschek@univie.ac.at
428 41
Fischer, Gero gero.fischer@univie.ac.at
428 80
Fuchsbauer, Jürgen juergen.fuchsbauer@univie.ac.at
428 70
Grandits, Theresa theresa.grandits@univie.ac.at
Hacek, Lisa Maria lisa.hacek@univie.ac.at
Hackl, Elisabeth elisabeth.hackl@univie.ac.at
428 01
Holzer, Georg georg.holzer@univie.ac.at
428 51
Hultsch, Anne anne.hultsch@univie.ac.at
428 31
Ilic Markovic, Gordana gordana.ilic.markovic@univie.ac.at
428 05
Jakiša, Miranda miranda.jakisa@univie.ac.at
428 50
Jenko, Elizabeta elizabeta.jenko@univie.ac.at
428 12
Jovicic, Aleksandar aleksandar.jovicic@univie.ac.at
486 15
Kalchhauser, Theresa theresa.kalchhauser@univie.ac.at
Katzinger, Lena lena.katzinger@univie.ac.at
428 71
Kelih, Emmerich emmerich.kelih@univie.ac.at
428 10
Kim, Agnes agnes.kim@univie.ac.at
428 71
Kinda, Andrea Zorka andrea.kinda@univie.ac.at
428 09
Kisielowa, Irina irina.kisielowa@univie.ac.at
428 06
Kissova, Viktoria viktoria.kissova@univie.ac.at
Kljucevsek, Jernej jernej.kljucevsek@univie.ac.at
428 06
Korina, Natalia natalia.korina@univie.ac.at
428 43
Kretschmer, Anna anna.kretschmer@univie.ac.at
428 40
Krivko, Roman roman.krivko@univie.ac.at
428 90
Kuzmich, Ludwig ludwig.kuzmich@univie.ac.at
166 60
Lauk, Angelika angelika.lauk@univie.ac.at
451 09
Legkikh, Victoria victoria.legkikh@univie.ac.at
428 33
Liaunigg, Michaela michaela.liaunigg@univie.ac.at
428 12
Madelska, Liliana liliana.madelska@univie.ac.at
428 07
Majzlan, Viktoria viktoria.majzlan@univie.ac.at
Mikula, Thomas thomas.mikula@univie.ac.at
428 02
Moser, Michael michael.moser@univie.ac.at
428 42
Newerkla, Stefan-Michael stefan.newerkla@univie.ac.at
428 20
Oberkersch, Brigitte brigitte.oberkersch@univie.ac.at
451 10
Oleinikova, Marchela marchela.oleinikova@univie.ac.at
428 06
Olentchouk, Elisabeth elisabeth.olentchouk@univie.ac.at
428 05
Oreskovic, Zvonko zvonko.oreskovic@univie.ac.at
428 06
Poljakov, Fedor fedor.poljakov@univie.ac.at
428 30
Prochazka, Katharina katharina.prochazka@univie.ac.at
729 11
Reinhart, Johannes johannes.reinhart@univie.ac.at
Reiter, Viktoria viktoria.reiter@univie.ac.at
428 14
Rezic, Veronika veronika.rezic@univie.ac.at
Richter, Sylvia sylvia.richter@univie.ac.at
428 03
Rimac, Ana ana.rimac@univie.ac.at
428 06
Roncevic, Ivan ivan.roncevic@univie.ac.at
428 06
Rudenka, Alena alena.rudenka@univie.ac.at
Sailer, Irina irina.sailer@univie.ac.at
428 08
Salmhoferova, Nadezda nadezda.salmhoferova@univie.ac.at
428 07
Schinko, Maria maria.schinko@univie.ac.at
Schürz Pochylova, Marketa marketa.schuerz.pochylova@univie.ac.at
428 06
Simonek, Stefan stefan.simonek@univie.ac.at
428 32
Sippl, Carmen carmen.sippl@univie.ac.at
Sitzmann, Alexander Friedrichkarl alexander.sitzmann@univie.ac.at
428 06
Skolar, Lisa lisa.skolar@univie.ac.at
Terpitz, Olaf olaf.terpitz@univie.ac.at
Tyran, Katharina Klara katharina.tyran@univie.ac.at
428 11
Tölgyesi, Tamás tamas.toelgyesi@univie.ac.at
428 45
Vojvoda, Gabriela gabriela.vojvoda@univie.ac.at
108 54
Vykypelova, Tatana tatana.vykypelova@univie.ac.at
428 43
Wambach, Viera viera.wambach@univie.ac.at
428 09
Wieserova, Karolina karolina.wieserova@univie.ac.at
Wilke, Daria daria.wilke@univie.ac.at
494 84
Woldan, Alois alois.woldan@univie.ac.at
428 60
Zand, Gertraude gertraude.zand@univie.ac.at
428 62
Zinkevich, Andrej andrej.zinkevich@univie.ac.at
428 06